Valtuusto ja varavaltuutetut 2021 - 2025

 SUOMEN KESKUSTA R.P.

   

 Alatalo Teemu

 Tervolantie 2015, 95370 Itäkoski
 teemu.alatalo@keminmaa.fi

040 501 2522

050 568 8898 t 

 Appelgrèn Marjo

 Konnanmarjanpolku 4, 94400 Keminmaa
 marjo.appelgren@keminmaa.fi

040 764 4445 k

050 314 6514 t

 Arponen Raimo

 raimo.arponen@keminmaa.fi

050 307 2510

 Eilittä Tuula

 Lassintie 9, 95370 Itäkoski
 tuula.eilitta@keminmaa.fi

0400 909 558

 Lampela Mikko

 Keminsuuntie 263, 94400 Keminmaa
 mikko.lampela@keminmaa.fi

0400 893 529 k

043 827 3686 t

 Lepojärvi Tommi

 tommi.lepojarvi@keminmaa.fi

0400 246 200

 Lääkkö Eeva

 eeva.laakko@keminmaa.fi

0400 777 887

 Niskakoski Sanna

 Kiviharjuntie 6, 94500 Lautiosaari
 sanna.niskakoski@keminmaa.fi

044 077 7069

 Vanhatalo Esa

 Rovaniementie 2263, 95370 Itäkoski
 esa.vanhatalo@keminmaa.fi

0400 338 818

 Wahlberg Marja

 marja.wahlberg@keminmaa.fi

-
     

 KEMINMAALAISTEN PARHAAKSI

   

 Hietala Janne

 janne.hietala@keminmaa.fi

 

 Juntikka Petri

 Erkkiläntie 19, 94500 Lautiosaari
 petri.juntikka@keminmaa.fi

050 462 2274

 Pakisjärvi Jonna

 jonna.pakisjarvi@keminmaa.fi

-

 Pauna Anna

 anna.pauna@keminmaa.fi

-

 Tasala Auli

 Tasalantie 12, 94500 Lautiosaari
 auli.tasala@keminmaa.fi

040 547 8026

 Tuomela Laura

 laura.tuomela@keminmaa.fi

-

 Varonen Ilpo

 ilpo.varonen@keminmaa.fi

-

 Vuorinen Jarno

 Mesimarjatie 3, 94450 Keminmaa
 jarno.vuorinen@keminmaa.fi

044 261 2018

 

 

 

 VASEMMISTOLIITTO R.P

   

 Halttu Helena

 Hevosponttuuntie 5, 94450 Keminmaa
 helena.halttu@keminmaa.fi

040 742 9027

 Hiltunen Juhani

 Potkusaarentie 5, 94400 Keminmaa
 juhani.hiltunen@keminmaa.fi

040 556 5326

 Kallaanvaara Pirkko

 Suntiontie 8, 94400 Keminmaa

 pirkko.kallaanvaara@keminmaa.fi

050 544 7925

 Rautio Soili

 Rovaniementie 856 B, 95310 Liedakkala

 soili.rautio@keminmaa.fi

045 610 8329

 Risto Rimpisalo

 Valmarintie 12, 94450 Keminmaa
 risto.rimpisalo@keminmaa.fi

045 234 2087

 Hannu Roivainen

 Linnuntie 20, 94500 Lautiosaari
 hannu.roivainen@keminmaa.fi

040 506 4741 

 

 

 

 PERUSSUOMALAISET R.P.

 

 

 Hakala Arto

 Linnuntie 9, 94500 Lautiosaari
 arto.hakala@keminmaa.fi

044 599 0111

 Reinikainen Ari

 Hoijakka 32, 94450 Keminmaa
 ari.reinikainen@keminmaa.fi

040 712 0320

 Savikuja Jyrki

 jyrki.savikuja@keminmaa.fi

040 511 0557

 Trög Heli

 Myllytie 20, 94500 Lautiosaari
 heli.trog@keminmaa.fi

044 256 8426

   

 

 KANSALLINEN KOKOOMUS R.P.

 

 

 Pussila Teemu

 Kaarnikkatie 1, 94450 Keminmaa

 teemu.pussila@keminmaa.fi

040 610 1299

 Rainto Jukka

 jukka.rainto@keminmaa.fi

-
     

 VIHREÄT

   

 Wiens Jan-Erik

jan-erik.wiens@keminmaa.fi

-
     

 Varavaltuutetut

   

 Perussuomalaiset

   

 1. Ekorre Väinö

 vaino.ekorre@keminmaa.fi

-

 2. Hast Jouni

 jouni.hast@keminmaa.fi

 

 3. Ruotsalainen Pirkka

 pirkka.ruotsalainen@keminmaa.fi

 

 4. Rönkkö Erkki

 Rovaniementie 727a, 95310 Liedakkala

 erkki.ronkko@keminmaa.fi

040 500 7788

     

 KOK+KESK+VIHR+KD

   

 1. Ruonavaara Maija-Liisa

 Vaarantie 36, 95365 Maula
 maija-liisa.ruonavaara@keminmaa.fi

040 753 1407

 2. Vanhamaa Tarja

 tarja.vanhamaa@keminmaa.fi

 

 3. Yli-Öyrä Ilkka

 ilkka.yli-oyra@keminmaa.fi

 

 4. Hjulberg Aila-Kaija

 Rovaniementie 1834, 95370 Itäkoski
 aila-kaija.hjulberg@keminmaa.fi

040 775 1438

 5. Aaltonen Paula

 Kankaanlaita 1, 94500 Lautiosaari
 paula.aaltonen@keminmaa.fi

041 506 1106
040 649 3099 t

 6. Åhman Johanna

 johanna.ahman@keminmaa.fi

-

 7. Saariniemi Jarmo

 jarmo.saariniemi@keminmaa.fi

 

 8. Vahala Jenni

 Soratie 2, 94400 Keminmaa
 jenni.vahala@keminmaa.fi

045 879 3033

 9. Puotiniemi Erkki

 Korpitie 3, 94400 Keminmaa
 erkki.puotiniemi@keminmaa.fi

040 557 9839

 10. Aula Eeva-Liisa

 eeva-liisa.aula@keminmaa.fi

-

 11. Häkkinen Tauno

 tauno.hakkinen@keminmaa.fi

 

 12. Wallén Waltteri

 waltteri.wallen@keminmaa.fi

 

 13. Posio Madina

 Hoijakka 33, 94450 Keminmaa
 madina.posio@keminmaa.fi

0400 960 163

     

 SDP+VAS

   

 1. Kaakko Marja

 Vonkamiehentie 5, 94450 Keminmaa
 marja.kaakko@keminmaa.fi

044 545 8793

 2. Perttula Katja

 katja.perttula@keminmaa.fi

 

 3. Orava Lasse

 Vajokkaantie 14, 94500 Lautiosaari
 lasse.orava@keminmaa.fi

040 520 8415

 4. Murtomäki Markku

 markku.murtomaki@keminmaa.fi

-

 5. Maijala Ulpu

 Poolapolku 2, 94450 Keminmaa
 ulpu.maijala@keminmaa.fi

040 183 5389

 6. Hyrkäs Petri

 Kannonkuja 26, 94500 Lautiosaari
 petri.hyrkas@keminmaa.fi

0400 916 419

Keminmaalaisten Parhaaksi - yhteislista

   

 1. Hipsi-Tuokkola Eveliina

 eveliina.hipsi-tuokkola@keminmaa.fi

-

 2. Alm Sami

 Ahvenjuova 7, 94450 Keminmaa

 sami.alm@keminmaa.fi

040 187 0214

 3. Ravea Maria

 Aisapojanpolku 22, 94450 Keminmaa

 maria.ravea@keminmaa.fi

045 638 8131

 4. Alalahti Jari

 Viheriälänkierros 10, 94500 Lautiosaari

 jari.alalahti@keminmaa.fi

0400 689 823

 5. Korpi Henna

 Jokisuuntie 346, 94450 Keminmaa
 henna.korpi@keminmaa.fi

040 736 1861

 6. Tikkala Hannu

 hannu.tikkala@keminmaa.fi

 

 7. Paldanius Harri

 Keminsuuntie 248, 94400 Keminmaa

 harri.paldanius@keminmaa.fi

040 765 4967

 8. Valta Antti

 Kammelinpolku 2, 94500 Lautiosaari
 antti.valta@keminmaa.fi

045 650 0114