Luottamushenkilöt 2021 - 2025

 (päivitetty 18.3.2022)

 Aaltonen Esko

 esko.erkki.aaltonen@gmail.com
 Kankaanlaita 1, 94500 Lautiosaari

 050 597 5184

 Aaltonen Paula

 Kankaanlaita 1, 94500 Lautiosaari
 paula.aaltonen@keminmaa.fi

 041 506 1106
 040 649 3099 t

 Alalahti Jari

 Viheriälänkierros 10, 94500 Lautiosaari

 jari.alalahti@keminmaa.fi

 0400 689 823

 Alatalo Teemu

 Tervolantie 2015, 95370 Itäkoski
 teemu.alatalo@keminmaa.fi

 040 501 2522

 050 568 8898 t 

 Alm Sami

 Ahvenjuova 7, 94450 Keminmaa

 sami.alm@keminmaa.fi

 040 187 0214

 Appelgrèn Marjo

 Konnanmarjanpolku 4, 94400 Keminmaa
 marjo.appelgren@keminmaa.fi

 040 764 4445 k

 050 314 6514 t

 Arponen Raimo

 raimo.arponen@keminmaa.fi

 050 307 2510

 Aula Eeva-Liisa

 eeva-liisa.aula@keminmaa.fi 

 -

     

 Berg Roland

 

 

     

 Dunder Jouko

 -

 -

     

 Eilittä Tuula

 Lassintie 9, 95370 Itäkoski
 tuula.eilitta@keminmaa.fi

 0400 909 558

 Ekorre Väinö 

 vaino.ekorre@keminmaa.fi

 - 

     

 Filpus Jenny 

 

 

     

 Glader Jukka

 Metsätie 32 B 10, 94400 Keminmaa
 jukka.glader@keminmaa.fi

 040 544 2771

     

 Hakala Arto 

 Linnuntie 9, 94500 Lautiosaari
 arto.hakala@keminmaa.fi

 044 599 0111

 Halttu Helena

 Hevosponttuuntie 5, 94450 Keminmaa
 helena.halttu@keminmaa.fi

 040 742 9027 

 Hast Jouni 

 Jarkkoniityntie 16, 94500 Lautiosaari
 jouni.hast@keminmaa.fi

 040 523 4799

 Hietala Janne

 janne.hietala@keminmaa.fi

 

 Hiltunen Juhani

 Potkusaarentie 5, 94400 Keminmaa
 juhani.hiltunen@keminmaa.fi

 040 556 5326

 Hipsi-Tuokkola Eveliina

 eveliina.hipsi-tuokkola@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Hjulberg Aila-Kaija 

 Rovaniementie 1834, 95370 Itäkoski
 aila-kaija.hjulberg@keminmaa.fi

 040 775 1438

 Hyrkäs Petri

 Kannonkuja 26, 94500 Lautiosaari
 petri.hyrkas@keminmaa.fi

 0400 916 419

 Häkkinen Tauno 

 tauno.hakkinen@keminmaa.fi

 

     

 Joutsenvaara Vesa 

 Tervolantie 967, 94500 Lautiosaari
 vesa.joutsenvaara@keminmaa.fi

 0400 872 871

 Juntikka Eija

 eija.juntikka@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Juntikka Petri 

 Erkkiläntie 19, 94500 Lautiosaari
 petri.juntikka@keminmaa.fi

 050 462 2274

     

 Kaakko Marja 

 Vonkamiehentie 5, 94450 Keminmaa
 marja.kaakko@keminmaa.fi

 044 545 8793

 Kallaanvaara Pirkko

 Suntiontie 8, 94400 Keminmaa

 pirkko.kallaanvaara@keminmaa.fi

 050 544 7925

 Kanto Anssi

 

 

 Kerman Helena

 -

 -

 Keskimaula Tapio 

 Tervolantie 987 A, 94500 Lautiosaari
 tapio.keskimaula@gmail.com

 0400 292 386

 Kirkinen Virpi

 Rovaniementie 475, 94400 Keminmaa
 virpi.kirkinen@hotmail.com

 045 246 2480

 Korpi Henna 

 Jokisuuntie 346, 94450 Keminmaa
 henna.korpi@keminmaa.fi

 040 736 1861

 Korpi Jari

 Potkusaarentie 10, 94400 Keminmaa

 jari.korpi@euromaster.com

 045 671 7733

 Koskinen Jarmo

 

 

 Koutonen Juha-Pekka 

 Rantakoutonen 30, 94500 Lautiosaari
 jp.koutonen@gmail.com

 040 520 6477

 Könönen Tuomo 

 

 

 

 

 

 Lampela Mikko

 Keminsuuntie 263, 94400 Keminmaa
 mikko.lampela@keminmaa.fi

 0400 893 529 k

 043 827 3686 t

 Lepojärvi Tommi

 tommi.lepojarvi@keminmaa.fi

 0400 246 200

 Liuttu Hanna-Riikka

   

 Lääkkö Eeva

 eeva.laakko@keminmaa.fi

 0400 777 887

     

 Maijala Ulpu

 Poolapolku 2, 94450 Keminmaa
 ulpu.maijala@keminmaa.fi

 040 183 5389

 Mattinen Eila

 -

 -

 Murtomäki Markku

 markku.murtomaki@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Mäkiniemi Johanna

 johanna.makiniemi@keminmaa.fi

 

 Määttä Annikki

 Ruonanrinki 4, 94450 Keminmaa

 kotipalvelu.annikki@gmail.com

 0400 898 951

     

 Nikula Mika

 mika.nikula@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Nikurautio Jukka

 Karkujärventie 19, 95370 Itäkoski
 jukka.nikurautio@pp.inet.fi

 0400 879 134

 Niskakoski Sanna

 Kiviharjuntie 6, 94500 Lautiosaari
 sanna.niskakoski@keminmaa.fi

 044 077 7069

 Nurmela Teija

 teija.nurmela@keminmaa.fi

 -

     

 Ojala Riikka

 Laurilantie 23, 94400 Keminmaa

 info.riikkaojala@gmail.com

 040 566 5875

 Orava Lasse

 Vajokkaantie 14, 94500 Lautiosaari

 lasse.orava@keminmaa.fi

 040 520 8415

     

 Pakisjärvi Jonna

 jonna.pakisjarvi@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Paldanius Harri

 Keminsuuntie 248, 94400 Keminmaa

 harri.paldanius@keminmaa.fi

 040 765 4967 

 Pauna Anna

 anna.pauna@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Pauna Mervi

 mervi.pauna@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Pentinsaari Samuli

 -

 -

 Perttula Katja

 katja.perttula@keminmaa.fi

 

 Posio Madina

 Hoijakka 33, 94450 Keminmaa

 madina.posio@keminmaa.fi

 0400 960 163

 Puolamaa Heikki

 -

 -

 Puotiniemi Erkki

 Korpitie 3, 94400 Keminmaa

 erkki.puotiniemi@keminmaa.fi

 040 557 9839

 Pussila Teemu

 Kaarnikkatie 1, 94450 Keminmaa

 teemu.pussila@keminmaa.fi

 040 610 1299

 Pussinen Markku

   
     

 Rainto Jukka

 jukka.rainto@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Rautio Soili

 Rovaniementie 856 B, 95310 Liedakkala

 soili.rautio@keminmaa.fi

 045 610 8329

 Ravea Maria

 Aisapojanpolku 22, 94450 Keminmaa

 maria.ravea@keminmaa.fi

 045 638 813 

 Reinikainen Ari

 Hoijakka 32, 94450 Keminmaa

 ari.reinikainen@keminmaa.fi

 040 712 0320

 Reinikainen Hannu

 -

 -

 Riikonen Tapio

 Paakkolantie 2375, 95590 Tornio
 tapio68r@hotmail.com

 044 938 4594

 Rimpisalo Risto

 Valmarintie 12, 94450 Keminmaa
 risto.rimpisalo@keminmaa.fi

 045 234 2087

 Rimpisalo Timo

 timorimpisalo999@gmail.com
 Keminsuuntie 234, 94400 Keminmaa

0400 690 887

 Roivainen Hannu

 Linnuntie 20, 94500 Lautiosaari
 hannu.roivainen@keminmaa.fi

 040 506 4741

 Ronkainen Mervi

 Kivalontie 1403, 94500 Lautiosaari
 mervi.ronkainen@keminmaa.fi

 0400 657 467

 Ruonavaara Maija-Liisa

 Vaarantie 36, 95365 Maula
 maija-liisa.ruonavaara@keminmaa.fi

 040 753 1407

 Ruotsalainen Pirkka

 pirkka.ruotsalainen@keminmaa.fi

 

 Rönkkö Erkki

 Rovaniementie 727 A, 95310 Liedakkala
 erkki.ronkko@keminmaa.fi

 040 500 7788

 Rönkä Jaana

 

 

     

 Saariniemi Jarmo

 

 

 Saglam Marja-Terttu

 Mäntytie 7, 94400 Keminmaa
 mtsaglam@gmail.com

040 589 9084

 Salmi Jouni

 

 

 Savikuja Jyrki

 jyrki.savikuja@keminmaa.fi

 040 511 0557

 Similä Kaisa

 kaisama52@gmail.com

 040 561 8647

 Särkipaju Markku

 Väylätie 15 C 23, 94400 Keminmaa

 msarkipaju@gmail.com

 045 217 3575

     

 Tamminen Ilkka

 Haminasaarentie 41, 94400 Keminmaa
 ilkka.tamminen@keminmaa.fi

 040 556 2987

 Tasala Auli

 Tasalantie 12, 94500 Lautiosaari

 auli.tasala@keminmaa.fi

 040 547 8026

 Tikkala Hannu

 Puomipolku 13, 94450 Keminmaa
 hannu.tikkala@keminmaa.fi

 040 834 4953

 Torikka Ritva

 ritva.torikka@keminmaa.fi

 -

     

 Trög Heli

 Myllytie 20, 94500 Lautiosaari

 heli.trog@keminmaa.fi

 044 256 8426

 Tuomela Laura

 laura.tuomela@keminmaa.fi

 -

     

 Vaaraniemi Lasse

 Lehtotie 8, 94450 Keminmaa
 lasse.vaaraniemi@pp.inet.fi

 0400 293 069

 Vahala Jenni

 Soratie 2, 94400 Keminmaa
 jenni.vahala@keminmaa.fi

 045 879 3033

 Valta Antti

 Kammelinpolku 2, 94500 Lautiosaari

 antti.valta@keminmaa.fi

 045 650 0114 

 Vanhamaa Tarja

 

 

 Vanhatalo Esa

 Rovaniementie 2263, 95370 Itäkoski
 esa.vanhatalo@keminmaa.fi

 0400 338 818

 Varonen Ilpo

 ilpo.varonen@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Verronen Anna-Katriina

 Neidonkaari 1, 94400 Keminmaa

 team.verronen@pp.inet.fi

 0400 373 513

 Viitala Jukka

 Rovaniementie 651, 95310 Liedakkala

 0400 880 358

 Vuorinen Jarno

 Mesimarjatie 3, 94450 Keminmaa

 jarno.vuorinen@keminmaa.fi

 044 261 2018

 Vuorinen Marko

   

 Väisänen Liisa

 Keminsuuntie 83, 94400 Keminmaa

 liisa.vaisanen@keminmaa.fi

 044 516 1615

     

 Wahlberg Marja

 marja.wahlberg@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Wallén Waltteri

   

 Wiens Jan-Erik

 jan-erik.wiens@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Willig Reeta

 Säterinkierros 26, 94450 Keminmaa

 reeta.willig@gmail.com

040 553 3852

     

 Ylipelto Pauli

 

 

 Yli-Öyrä Ilkka

 

 

 Yli-Öyrä Pertti

 Keksitie 10, 94450 Keminmaa
 perttiyli@icloud.com

 0400 843 294

 

 

 

 Åhman Johanna

 johanna.ahman@keminmaa.fi

 -

 Åhman Noora

 noora.ahman@keminmaa.fi

 -

 

 

 

 Ämmänpää Saara

 saara.ammanpaa@keminmaa.fi

 -